RFK 2021



On behalf of the San Fernando Valley Young Democrats, we would like to give a special thank you to our: 

Game Changer Sponsors 

  • Congressmember Tony Cardenas 
  • Clear Channel Outdoor 
  • Los Angeles Community College District Trustees Nichelle Henderson, Andrea Hoffman, & David Vela 
  • National Union of Healthcare Workers (NUHW) 
  • Congressmember Adam Schiff


Visionary Sponsors

  • Strategies 360 
  • Planned Parenthood Advocacy Project Los Angeles County Action Fund (PPAP)
  • State Senator Henry Stern 
  • and Rick Zbur, Candidate for State Assembly District 50 


Wavemaker Sponsors 

  • Assemblymember Richard Bloom 
  • Councilmember Bob Blumenfield 
  • Assemblymember Jesse Gabriel 
  • LA City Controller Ron Galperin 
  • Los Angeles County District Attorney George Gascon 
  • State Senator Bob Hertzberg 
  • Korean American Democratic Committee (KADC) 
  • Kaufman Legal Group 
  • Assemblymember Alex Lee 
  • John Ly, Partner, Liang Ly, LLP 
  • LAUSD Board Member Nick Melvoin, 
  • United States Senator Alex Padilla 
  • Assemblymember Luz Rivas 
  • LA City Councilmember Monica Rodriguez 
  • Mike Young, Past SFVYD President 
  • and Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon


Ally Sponsors

  • Michael Barth, Past SFVYD President 
  • Rob Wilcox, Candidate for LA City Controller 
  • Assemblymember Wendy Carrillo 
  • Former SFVYD President Damian Carroll 
  • Former SFVYD President Dina Cervantes 
  • Catherine Coddington 
  • Scott Epstein, Candidate for LA City Council District 5 
  • Los Angeles City Attorney Mike Feuer 
  • Sandra Fluke 
  • LACCD Trustees Mike Fong 
  • Assemblywoman Laura Friedman 
  • Rosalba Gonzalez 
  • Mark Gonzalez, Chair of the Los Angeles County Democratic Party 
  • Julia Gould 
  • Barbara Grasseschi 
  • State Senator Sydney Kamlager 
  • Teddy Kapur 
  • Vahid Khorsand 
  • Andrew Lachman, DNC Member 
  • Congressman Ted Lieu 
  • State Senator Ben Allen 
  • Dr. Loraine Lundquist 
  • Assemblymember Adrin Nazarian 
  • Becca Patton 
  • Veronica Perez 
  • Former SFVYD President Max Reyes 
  • Burbank Democratic Club 
  • Burbank City Councilman Nick Schultz 
  • West Hollywood City Councilmember Sepi Shyne 
  • Former Assemblymember Christy Smith, Candidate for Congress 
  • Stonewall Young Dems 
  • Santa Clarita Valley Democrats
  • United Teachers of Los Angeles (UTLA) 
  • Dulce Vasquez, Candidate for LA City Council, District 9
  • Alton Wang 
  • Lacy Wright, SFVYD Board Member 
  • Former SFVYD President Jessica Yas Barker
  • State Senator Anthony Portantino 
  • Kipp Muller 
  • Jane Wishon
  • Stonewall Democratic Club

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Xochitl Medrano