DATE: Thursday, February 26, 2014

TIME: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

LOCATION: The Garland (4222 Vineland Ave. North Hollywood, CA 91602)


The Robert F. Kennedy Awards are an opportunity for members and supporters to express their appreciation for the exceptional work of our honorees - Assemblymember Anthony Rendon, Councilwoman Nury Martinez, environmentalist & LBGT advocate Rick Zbur and YD leader Lauren Gallant -  as well as SFVYD's only major fundraising event of the year. Join the party to rub elbows with elected and Democratic leaders from across the L.A. area!
Member-only tickets are just $25 for students, $50 for SFVYD members. Parking is included. If you are unable to afford a ticket, please contact Stephanie Molen for complimentary and reduced rates on a case-by-case basis.


Opportunities still available to support SFVYD


Do you like this page?

Showing 1 reaction

commented 2015-02-23 06:31:12 -0800 · Flag
About San Fernando Valley Young Democrats http://bit.ly/1JCLMOQ via @sfvyoungdems
San Fernando Valley Young Democrats
The San Fernando Valley Young Democrats shall endeavor to stimulate in young people an active interest in governmental affairs and contribute to the growth and contribute to the growth and influence of the ideals and philosophy of the Democratic Party.